3rd Annual

Reel Time International Online Film Festival


Feature Scripts over 40 minutes


Deadlines & Entry Fees

All fees will be charged in Australian Dollar

Online Services Offered
Entry Form
Fee Payment
Submission Copy
Earlybird Deadline
September 1, 2017
Regular Discounted
Standard Fee 10.00 *
Student Fee 10.00 *
Regular Deadline
October 1, 2017
Regular Discounted
Standard Fee 11.00 *
Student Fee 11.00 *
Late Deadline
November 1, 2017
Regular Discounted
Standard Fee 12.00 *
Student Fee 12.00 *
WAB Extended Deadline
February 1, 2018
Regular Discounted
Standard Fee 14.00 *
Student Fee 14.00 *
Nearing Deadline
March 1, 2018
Regular Discounted
Standard Fee 15.00 *
Student Fee 15.00 *
Final Deadline
April 1, 2018
Regular Discounted
Standard Fee 16.00 *
Student Fee 16.00 *

Discounted fees apply to projects with pre-purchased Discount Packs, on entry fees greater than 30.00.

Category Details

May 1, 2018

Submission & Exhibition Format Requirements

Text Files
  Paper (Printed Hard Copy)
  PDF (.pdf)
  Microsoft Word (.doc)
  Microsoft Word (.docx)
  Rich Text (.rtf)
  Plain Text (.txt)

Prizes & Awards

This category is a competition.

Best Feature Script over 40 Minutes
Trophy and Certificate of Acknowledgement
Sponsor:RTI Online Film Festival

Category Rules

In addition to the Judges Voting Award, and the Audience Choice Award (Beginning from the LIVE opening night on our You Tube Channel) - you will also qualify for the following:
Best Makeup
Best Soundtrack or Original Song
Best Actress
Best Actor
and Best Costume Design

Finalists will be announced on May the 1st 2018, in which the festival asks Film Makers to email YouTube Link (With Password if required) or direct footage - directly to rtionlinefilmfestival@gmail.com - of no longer than 45seconds.

This will be used in the Online Festival Finalist Announcements and the Opening Night YouTube Footage. Please note, we do not show full films online, only the 45 sec aprox (of what film maker sends to us) plus full trailers and music video clips for the Audience Choice Awards.