Filmmakers, Withoutabox
Check out our NEW Add A Project process. You can also upload and view your film in HD! Start Project
  Not logged in
  • English
  • German
  • French
  • Spanish
23-May-2015 4:55am PDT  


Beaufort International Film Festival

10 Annual:



Deadlines & Entry Fees

Discounted fees apply to projects with pre-purchased Discount Packs, on entry fees greater than 15.00.

All fees will be charged in U.S. Dollar
...but you can display them in these other currencies:

Online Services Offered
Entry Form
Fee Payment
Submission Copy
June 30, 2015
Earlybird Deadline
Regular Discounted
Standard Fee 25.00 20.00

September 30, 2015
Regular Deadline
Regular Discounted
Standard Fee 30.00 25.00

October 15, 2015
Late Deadline
Regular Discounted
Standard Fee 35.00 30.00

November 15, 2015
WAB Extended Deadline
Regular Discounted
Standard Fee 55.00 40.00

Approximately 15-Dec-2015

Text Files
  Paper (Printed Hard Copy)
  PDF (.pdf)

Prizes & Awards
This category is a competition.

1st Place
The Ribaut: A custom crafted crystal art piece
Sponsor:No Sponsor

Category Rules
Screenplays must not have been previously optioned, purchased or produced.

Screenplays must be in English, formatted with 12-point courier font.

Screenplays must be in standard industry format and properly bound: three-hole punched fastened with brass brads.

Screenplays must be copyrighted or registered material.

Only include contact information for the Primary Contact on your online application.

In the event of multiple writers, list all additional co-writers; awards will be divided equally among co-writers.

Include a self-addressed stamped postcard if you would like delivery confirmation. Do not call the Beaufort Film office to confirm the arrival of your script.

The Beaufort International Film Festival is not responsible for screenplays or coverage stolen or lost in transit.

You may include multiple screenplays in the same mailing, and pay for multiple screenplays using one payment.

The Beaufort International Film Festival reserves the right to choose or not choose a winner in the category of Screenplay.