Withoutabox: Knowledgebase

  Main Topics : FILMMAKERS and Film Submitters : SECURE ONLINE SCREENERS-S.O.S

 
View Topic:
Search Articles:

Advanced Search

 
Delete Secure Online Screener
Once the uploaded Online Secure Screener is submitted to a festival(and tracked received), you will not be able to delete that copy. You may upload additional copies for future submissions. We would suggest going in through the Update link on the my video page to rename the old upload. This will avoid confusion with your future submissions.

To delete the file currently uploaded, log into your Withoutabox account. You will also need to be logged into your IMDb account with the same username that was used to upload the original file. Once you arrive on your WAB account, select the "My Videos" link, to the right of "Add Video Free on IMDb". This is located under "Promote this title on IMDb.com" below your project title. Once the page opens, you will have a delete link in the top right corner of the screen. Once the file is deleted, you will have the option to re-upload.

 

Print Save E-mail

Was this article helpful?
 
Yes
No
 
Related Articles
I have an old or unwanted film project and cannot delete it.
Once you have submitted to a festival online, you cannot delete the associated project. Withoutab...
Secure Online Screener Specs
To upload video for Secure Online Screening, select the upload link directly under your project t...

To upload video for Secure Online Screening, select the upload link directly under your project t...